Team

  • Evi Vanhoutte

    evi@kinededreef.be

    contacteer
  • Ans Cuyckens

    ans@kinededreef.be

    contacteer
  • Nele Struyf

    nele@kinededreef.be

    contacteer
  • Manu Stes

    manu@kinededreef.be

    contacteer
  • Leslie Vandersteenen

    leslie@kinededreef.be

    contacteer
  • Evelyne De Schryver

    evelyne@kinededreef.be

    contacteer
  • Eveline Janssens

    eveline@kinededreef.be

    contacteer
  • Maarten De Groeve

    maarten@kinededreef.be

    contacteer
  • Anneleen De Bruyn

    anneleen@kinededreef.be

    contacteer
  • Joanna Nowak

    voet@kinededreef.be

    contacteer
  • Hanne Wante

    info@kinededreef.be

    administratief medewerker
    (dagelijks aanwezig tussen 9u en 13u)

    contacteer